Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
JACKSON Mahalia
24 août 2010

DISC : A touch of music A touch of Mahalia Jackson [1968] 24t

Albums (double LP / 33RPM - 12")

«A TOUCH OF MUSIC A TOUCH OF MAHALIA JACKSON» :

                             Mahalia_JACKSON___A_touch_of_music_A_touch_of           Mahalia_JACKSON___A_touch_of_music_A_touch_of .
                               
  (1968  _Vogue - Bellaphon [BLST 6510] Allemagne / 24t mono1972)

              Mahalia_JACKSON___A_touch_of_music_A_touch_of   (1969 _Vogue [LDVS 17170] Allemagne / 24t stéréo)

   Face A :
A1_  Nobody knows
A2_  Even me
A3_  Get away Jordan
A4_  Last mile on the way
A5_  My story
A6_  I believe

   Face B :
B1_  Dig a little deeper
B2_  Run all the way
B3_  Walking to Jerusalem
B4_  The Lord's prayer
B5_  Come to Jesus
B6_  He's my light

   Face C :
C1_  In the upper room
C2_  A City called heaven
C3_  Walk with me
C4_  Bless this house
C5_  I bow my knees
C6_  Shall I meet you over yonder ?

   Face D :
D1_  I'm on the way to Canaan
D2_  Go tell it on the mountain
D3_  Beautiful tomorrow
D4_  It's no secret
D5_  Hands of God
D6_  Jesus with me

Article créé le 24 août 2010

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité