Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
JACKSON Mahalia
26 mai 2010

DISC : I lift my voice [1959] 12t

Album (LP) «I LIFT MY VOICE» de Mahalia JACKSON :

                                                        Mahalia_JACKSON___I_lift_my_voice__1959_Cov_BL17 .
                                                                      ▲
                              (~1959  _Apollo ;  1964  _Kenwood [KLP-503] / 33T - 12t)

What could I do  (:)
Child of the king  (:)
Do you know Him  (:)
I walked into the garden  (:)
Bow on your knees  (:)
If you just keep still  (:)
Beautiful tomorrow  (:)
Consider me  (:)
What then  (:)
It's real  (:)
I wonder if I will ever rest  (:)
I'm on my way to Canaan  (:)

Créé le 26 mai 2010 (18:25)

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité