Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
JACKSON Mahalia
17 mai 2010

DISC : Vol. 1 & 2 Negro spirituals [1954] Disques Vogue

Vinyls Mahalia JACKSON

«Vol. 1 - NEGRO SPIRITUALS» :

  Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol    (1954  _Vogue [EPL 7 076] / 45T - 3t)    Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol

In the upper room
I bow on my knees
A City called heaven

musi11__LIGNE_MUSICALE__Gifsanimesmusi11__LIGNE_MUSICALE__Gifsanimesmusi11__LIGNE_MUSICALE__Gifsanimes

«Vol. 2 - NEGRO SPIRITUALS» :

   Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol    (1954  _Vogue [EPL 7 108] / 45T - 4t)       Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol

Silent night, holy night
His eye is on the sparrow
The Lord's prayer
He's the one

"NEGRO SPIRITUALS - Vol.2"   (33T)

Grand Prix du Disque / Académie Charles Cros
(Xè anniversaire des disques "Vogue")

Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol   Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol   Mahalia_JACKSON___Negro_spirituals__Vol .
(1957  _Vogue [LD-453.30] / 33T - 13t)

A1_  In the upper room
A2_  Bless this house
A3_  Walk with me
A4_  Go tell it on the mountain
A5_  It is no secret
A6_  Even me

B1_  I bow on my knees
B2_  A City called heaven
B3_  I'm glad salvation is free
B4_  The Lord's prayer
B5_  Shall I meet You over yonder
B6_  I'm getting nearer my home
B7_  Silent night, holy night

Créé le 01 octobre 2009 (09:10)

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité